RUB
Products catalog : Alfastandart, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Platinum
Reviews: 0
Alfastandart, OOO
+7 (999) 783-36-27

Products catalog

Respirator KN 95 FFP2
In stock | Only wholesale 
RESPIRATORS KN 95 FFP2.   RESPIRATOR FOR RESPIRATORY PROTECTION, CLASS 2 PROTECTION WITH EXPIRATORY VALVE AND WITHOUT. DEGREE OF FILTER EFFICIENCY: "FFP2" - AVERAGE EFFICIENCY EFFICIENCY OF BACTERIAL FILTRATION: NOT LESS THAN 95% . 5 layers of protection: Due to the peculiarities of its...
Group: Respirators
Respirator KN 99 FFP3
In stock | Only wholesale 
Respirator KN 99 FFP3. RESPIRATOR FOR RESPIRATORY PROTECTION OF THE RESPIRATORY ORGANS 3 PROTECTION CLASS WITH AN EXPIRATORY VALVE AND WITHOUT. DEGREE OF FILTER EFFICIENCY: "FFP3" - HIGH EFFICIENCY EFFICIENCY OF BACTERIAL FILTRATION: AT LEAST 99%   5 layers of protection: Due to the...
Group: Respirators
Medical masks
In stock 
A medical mask is a product designed to protect the face and respiratory tract and is used in various conditions: to prevent infection infections in conditions pollution air, at cosmetic procedures. 3 layers of protection: The masks are made of high quality non - woven material such as spunbond...
Group: Masks disposable medical
Exhalation valves for respirators
In stock 
Exhalation valves for respirators wholesale from a Russian manufacturer. THE VALVE BODY IS MADE FROM PRIMARY POLYPROPYLENE BY PRESSURE CASTING. MEMBRANE MATERIAL - SILICONE. CERTIFICATE OF CONFORMITY FOR PRODUCTS OBTAINED. Valve color options: white, red, black, according to the Customer's...
Group: Respirators
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Alfastandart, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Альфастандарт, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Platinum
Отзывов: 0
Альфастандарт, ООО
+7 (999) 783-36-27

Каталог товаров

Респиратор KN 95 FFP2
В наличии | Только оптом 
РЕСПИРАТОРЫ KN 95 FFP2. РЕСПИРАТОР ДЛЯ ЗАЩИТЫ ОРГАНОВ ДЫХАНИЯ 2 КЛАССА ЗАЩИТЫ С КЛАПАНОМ ВЫДОХА И БЕЗ. СТЕПЕНЬ ФИЛЬТРУЮЩЕЙ ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТИ: «FFP2» - СРЕДНЯЯ ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ БАКТЕРИАЛЬНОЙ ФИЛЬТРАЦИИ: НЕ МЕНЕЕ 95% . 5 слоёв защиты: Из - за особенностей своей конструкции, респиратор...
Группа: Респираторы
Респиратор KN 99 FFP3
В наличии | Только оптом 
Респиратор KN 99 FFP3. РЕСПИРАТОР ДЛЯ ЗАЩИТЫ ОРГАНОВ ДЫХАНИЯ 3 КЛАССА ЗАЩИТЫ С КЛАПАНОМ ВЫДОХА И БЕЗ. СТЕПЕНЬ ФИЛЬТРУЮЩЕЙ ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТИ: «FFP3» - ВЫСОКАЯ ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ БАКТЕРИАЛЬНОЙ ФИЛЬТРАЦИИ: НЕ МЕНЕЕ 99% 5 слоёв защиты: Из - за особенностей своей конструкции, респиратор намного...
Группа: Респираторы
Медицинские маски
В наличии 
Медицинская маска - изделие, созданное для защиты лица и дыхательных путей, применяется в различных условиях: для профилактики заражения инфекциями, в условиях загрязнения воздуха, при косметических процедурах. 3 слоя защиты: Маски изготовлены из высококачественного нетканого материала, типа...
Группа: Маски одноразовые медицинские
Клапаны выдоха для респираторов
В наличии 
Клапаны выдоха для респираторов оптом от российского производителя. КОРПУС КЛАПАНА ИЗГОТАВЛИВАЕТСЯ ИЗ ПЕРВИЧНОГО ПОЛИПРОПИЛЕНА МЕТОДОМ ЛИТЬЯ ПОД ДАВЛЕНИЕМ. МАТЕРИАЛ МЕМБРАНЫ - СИЛИКОН. СЕРТИФИКАТ СООТВЕТСТВИЯ НА ПРОДУКЦИЮ ПОЛУЧЕН. Варианты цветов клапана: белый, красный, черный, по ТЗ Заказчика...
Группа: Респираторы
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Альфастандарт, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги